Architectus acknowledges the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples of this nation as the Traditional Custodians of the lands on which we live and work.

We pay our respects to Elders, past and present.

Architectus is committed to honouring Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples’ unique cultural and spiritual relationships to the land, waters and seas and their rich contribution to society.

This website uses cookies to offer you a great experience and to help us understand how our website is being used. By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For full details on how we manage data, read our Privacy Policy.


Architectus announces record 55 promotions

As we continue to expand our design capability following this year’s merger with Conrad Gargett, we’re pleased to announce a record number of 55 promotions, including three Principals, eight Associate Principals, ten Senior Associates, and nine Associates.

The diverse sector, location, and expertise levels of these appointments are a testament to the enormous contribution the team has made in helping us realise our vision of becoming Australasia’s leading design practice.

Congratulations to our newest leaders, Principals Diana Rosenthal, Michele McSharry, and Gary Henighen. And well done to the eight people who have been elevated to Associate Principal – Robin Deutschmann, Angela Collings, John Jeffrey, Craig Earley, Vivian Sin, Jane Fielding, Christopher Hall-Jordan, and YE Ng.

Architectus CEO Ray Brown said: “Our continued investment demonstrates the confidence we have in our team, who have contributed so much to our sustained growth and design achievements.”

“Congratulations to all our promoted staff. We look forward to seeing the positive impact you make on our projects, teams, and the wider community.”

Top left to right: Diana Rosenthal, Gary Henighen, Michele McSharry, Robin Deutschmann, Angela Collings.

Bottom left to right: Jane Fielding, Christopher Hall-Jordan, Vivian Sin, John Jeffrey, YE Ng and Craig Earley.